Meet your amazing 2022 Advisory team who represent the Community with such excellence. They are responsible for evaluating submissions and helping select speakers and content relevant for you. A big thanks for their wisdom, guidance and inspiration.

David Hicks

Chief Financial Officer, Australian Government Department of Health

Bernadette King

Technology Director – People Systems, Woolworths Group Technology

Amanda Griffin

Manager Enterprise & Information Platform Services – Digital Division, Energy Queensland

Michael Pugh

Head of Solution Delivery and Architecture, Zespri International

Andrew Faid

Cloud Lead, Development, Quality and Integration Manger, Fonterra

David Kruijver

IT Business Relations Team Lead, TasNetworks

Amanda Gill

HR Business Partner – Electrolysis and Services, Tomago

Janeena Phothitay

Assistant Director SAP HR – Finance and Systems Support, Department of Home Affairs

Sara Abak

Head of Cyber Security and Risk, DuluxGroup

Ryan Morrison

Enterprise Applications Manager, OZ Minerals

Carlo Terribile

Director, Financial Business Systems, Finance and Assurance Services, Department of Education, Queensland Government

Karen Baxendine

Manager – SAP Security, Jemena

Carmen Lyons

Manager – SAP Centre of Excellence, BlackLine

Kenny Khoo

SAP Business Specialist – GRC & Security, Enterprise Applications, Newcrest Mining

Matthew Pritchard

Manager – IT Strategy and Architecture, SA Power Networks

Tim Peters

Acting EGM Finance and Strategy, Hydro Tasmania

Neal Tarditi

SAP S/4 HANA Finance Functional Lead, SAP

Ash Watts

Team Leader SAP S/4HANA, Christchurch City Council

Colleen Hebbert

Senior Consultant, SAP

Graham Robinson

Independent IT Professional, SAP Mentor

Christoph Siebold

Analytics Lead, Costa

Clint Vosloo

Independant SAP Analytics Advisor

Angelyn Ceniza-Drake

Assistant Secretary Financial Systems and Operations Branch, Department of Defence

Darren Mitchell

Manager – Corporate Services Enablement, DuluxGroup